الطبية

  • 2020-06-11


التطبيقات الرئيسية في الوقت الحقيقي الشاشات في مجال الأجهزة الطبية ، مثل معلمة متعددة الشاشات الأمهات والرضع شاشات الجنين شاشات متعددة القنوات الكهربية مسجلات ، electrocardiographs. مسجلات المقابلة شاشات عموما الخصائص التالية

للتسجيل إشارة أنواع غنية و الإخراج طريقة مرنة للغاية

تسجيل سرعة يمكن تعديلها بشكل تعسفي ، نص منحنى يمكن تحديد الرسومات يمكن تسجيلها و المطبوعة. منحنى يمكن تحديدها في الوقت الحقيقي و غير الحقيقي الوقت للتسجيل.


مرونة عالية تسجيل القرار
يمكن للمستخدم تحديد دقة الطباعة إلى 16dot/مم ، 40dot/مم وفقا لمتطلبات مختلفة. إذا كان المستخدمون بحاجة إلى طباعة تخطيط القلب و متعددة المعلمة ارتفاع معدل أخذ العينات الطول الموجي, أنها يمكن أن تستخدم في الوقت الحقيقي تسجيل الأسلوب مع 40dot/mm القرار. مسجل تلقائيا طباعة 1-3 جودة عالية, عالية الدقة منحنى الطول الموجي في الوقت الحقيقي. منحنى القرار يتجاوز دقة من غيرها من المنتجات المطبوعة ، مما يجعل الناتج منحنى سلس و رائع و تخطيط القلب الناتج يلغي تماما "سلم" ظاهرة


واجهة قوية القدرة على التواصل

الإشارات الرقمية التي يمكن أن تتطابق مع مختلف العينات ترددات المضيف من خلال عالية السرعة الديناميكي تتبع تكنولوجيا الإشارات العينات المختلفة ترددات أخيرا يمكن أن يكون الناتج في ثابت عالية السرعة في الوقت الحقيقي ؛ عندما المضيف يرسل منحنى البيانات إلى المسجل ، يمكن إرسالها نقطة نقطة أو الموافقة على التخلي عن


البنود المقترحة: من A8, DB-205MP,KMP-401



© حقوق النشر: 2021 Xiamen Cashino Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

إرسال رسالة

إرسال رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

Medical

  • 2020-06-11


The main applications of real-time monitors are in the field of medical devices, such as multi-parameter monitors, maternal and infant monitors, fetal monitors, multi-channel electrophysiological recorders, and electrocardiographs. Recorders corresponding to monitors generally have the following characteristics

Recordable signal types are rich and the output method is extremely flexible

The recording speed can be adjusted arbitrarily, the text of the curve can be selected, and the graphics can be recorded and printed. The curve can be selected in real-time and non-real-time recording methods.


        ★ Flexible high recording resolution
        The user can set the print resolution to 16dot/mm, 40dot/mm according to different requirements. If users need to print ECG and multi-parameter high sampling rate waveforms, they can use the real-time recording method with 40dot/mm resolution. The recorder can  automatically print out 1-3 high-quality, high-precision curve waveforms in real time. The curve resolution far exceeds the accuracy of other printed products, making the output curve smooth and exquisite, and the ECG output completely eliminates the "ladder" phenomenon


        ★ Strong interface communication capability

Digital signals that can match various sampling frequencies of the host, through high-speed dynamic tracking technology, the signals of different sampling frequencies can finally be output at a constant high-speed real time; when the host sends curve data to the recorder, it can be sent point by point or approved give away


Suggested items:A8, DB-205MP,KMP-401



© Copyright: 2022 Xiamen Cashino Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.