تجارة التجزئة الذكية

  • 2020-06-11

تجارة التجزئة الذكية تطبيقات تكنولوجيا



في السنوات الأخيرة, مع صوت الذكية تجارة التجزئة الجديدة والتجزئة شعبية المحمول طرق دفع العديد من التجار في محاولة لتطبيق المفاهيم ذات الصلة إلى قطاع تجارة التجزئة من أجل خفض تكاليف العمالة و جذب اهتمام العملاء. العديد من محلات السوبر ماركت أدخلت الخدمة الذاتية تسجيل النقدية المعدات لتزويد العملاء مع "مريحة قنوات" عن "الذات الخروج من دون انتظار". فتح الخدمة الذاتية تسجيل النقدية الخدمات في سلاسل السوبر ماركت هو الاتجاه العام و أيضا يمثل اتجاه التنمية المستقبلية.。


سوبر ماركت الخدمة الذاتية النقدية سجل التطبيق:



بالطبع الخدمة الذاتية تسجيل النقدية أيضا يجمع بين مزيج من الانترنت وغير متصل الطعام و الخدمة الذاتية آلة ترتيب إلى حيز الوجود. ومن المعلوم أن الخدمة الذاتية آلة ترتيب مضمن مع مشروع قانون الطابعة, رمز الاستجابة السريعة مسح الرأس ، يدمج رمز الاستجابة السريعة وتحديد نقل البيانات. أداء نظام الدفع يربط Alipay و WeChat الدفع واجهات ويوسع رمز المسح الضوئي وظيفة الدفع. عندما طلب المستهلكين فقط تحتاج إلى اختيار Alipay أو WeChat طريقة الدفع وفقا موجه ، ومن ثم وضع الهاتف المحمول قانون الدفع في المسح نافذة انتقاد ذلك. بعد دفع بنجاح ، تذكرة صغيرة يمكن أن تكون مطبوعة.


مقارنة مع التقليدية اليدوية يأمر وضع الخدمة الذاتية يأمر و مسح الباركود الدفع يمكن القيام به بسهولة في متناول يدك ، دون مضيعة للوقت النوادل للحصول على مساعدة. يمكنك طلب ما تريد ، ليس فقط لتلبية احتياجات المستهلكين شخصية تجربة تناول الطعام, ولكن أيضا في تخفيف الضغط من تدفق الركاب خلال ذروة الطعام الفترة في مطعم يأمر المنطقة.


في الوقت الحاضر العديد من مطاعم ماكدونالدز وكنتاكي فرايد تشيكن إطلاق "الخدمة الذاتية يأمر كشك" ، التي تجلب أذواق جديدة للعملاء من خلال التكنولوجيا. في المستقبل, مخازن محطة الموردين سوف تستمر في تحسين المنتجات والخدمات على أساس تجريبي ردود الفعل لتعزيز تجربة المستخدم.


باعتبارها من ذوي الخبرة فاتورة الطباعة توفير حل المصنعة في هذه الصناعة ، شيامن Cashino التكنولوجيا متخصصة في توفير جزءا لا يتجزأ من الطابعة وحدات وتطبيق حلول محطات الخدمة الذاتية ، وتوفير دفعة جديدة من أجل رفع مستوى الصناعة و التنمية المبتكرة من محطة الخدمة الذاتية الصناعة.



الخدمة الذاتية يأمر كشك التطبيق:



البنود المقترحة EP260C,EP360C,EP380C,EP381C سلسلة.


© حقوق النشر: 2021 Xiamen Cashino Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

إرسال رسالة

إرسال رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

Smart Retail

  • 2020-06-11

Smart Retail Technology applications



In recent years, with the voice of smart retailing and new retailing, the popularity of mobile payment methods has made many merchants try to apply related concepts to the retail industry in order to reduce labor costs and attract customers' attention. Many supermarkets have introduced self-service cash register equipment to provide customers with "convenient channels" for "self-checkout without queuing". The opening of self-service cash register services in supermarket chains is the general trend and also represents the future development direction.。


Supermarket self-service cash register application:



Of course, the self-service cash register also combines the combination of online and offline catering, and the self-service ordering machine came into being. It is understood that the self-service ordering machine is embedded with a bill printer, a QR code scanning head, and integrates QR code identification and data transmission. Performance, its payment system connects to Alipay and WeChat payment interfaces, and expands the scan code payment function. When ordering, consumers only need to choose Alipay OR WeChat payment method according to the prompt, and then put the mobile phone payment code in the scanning window and swipe it. After paying successfully, the small ticket can be printed.


Compared with the traditional manual ordering mode, self-service ordering and barcode scanning payment can be easily done at your fingertips, without time-consuming waiters for help. You can order whatever you like, not only to meet the needs of consumers' personalized dining experience, but also Relieve the pressure of passenger flow during the peak dining period in the restaurant ordering area.


At present, many restaurants of McDonald's and KFC are launching "self-service ordering kiosk", which bring new tastes to customers through technology. In the future, stores and terminal suppliers will continue to optimize product services based on pilot feedback to enhance user experience.


As an experienced bill printing solution provider and manufacturer in the industry, Xiamen Cashino Technology specializes in providing embedded printer modules and application solutions for self-service terminals, providing new impetus for the industrial upgrading and innovative development of the self-service terminal industry.



Self-service ordering kiosk application:



Suggested itemsEP260C,EP360C,EP380C,EP381C series.


© Copyright: 2021 Xiamen Cashino Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.