الخدمات اللوجستية

  • 2020-06-11



التقليدية التسليم السريع واجه العديد من التحديات في اليوم الخدمات اللوجستية والصناعة والبيئة: كفاءة الكتابة اليدوية إدخال مقروءة كتابة يؤدي إلى نظام المعلومات أخطاء إدخال الإبرة التقليدية سرعة الطباعة منخفضة ، إلخ. ظهور الإلكترونية وجهه ورقة النظام إلى حد كبير تحسين الكفاءة ، مع طابعات محمولة من شيامن Cashino التكنولوجيا المشاكل المذكورة أعلاه حتى lved.


في الوقت الحاضر التقليدية بوليصة الشحن السريع يستخدم: الساعي يختار الباب المرسل يملأ في بوليصة الشحن السريع يدويا, و البضاعة المرسلة إلى شركة البريد السريع لإدخال البيانات. باستخدام الإلكترونية الوجه زلات يمكن أن تقلل من عدد المشاركات و زيادة كمية الوجه زلة المعلومات.



وجه ورقة الطابعة التي تقدمها شيامن Cashino التكنولوجيا يمكن أيضا طباعة 44mm, 58mm, 80mm تسمية حجم الورق العادي أو الورق الحراري ، سواء كانت إلكترونية وجهه ورقة أو تلقي الحرارية ، فإنه يمكن بسهولة المطبوعة. مجموعة متنوعة من واجهات المتاحة للتعاون مع المحطات المتنقلة. ومن ممتازة جهاز الطباعة التي تعمل على تحسين الكفاءة وتقليل التكاليف.


البنود المقترحة: من CSN-400 ، CSN-310,K-380


© حقوق النشر: 2021 Xiamen Cashino Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

إرسال رسالة

إرسال رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

Logistics

  • 2020-06-11



Traditional express delivery has encountered many challenges in today's logistics express industry environment: inefficient handwriting entry, illegible writing leads to information system entry errors, traditional needle printing speed is low, etc. The appearance of the electronic face sheet system has greatly improved the efficiency, and with the portable printers of Xiamen Cashino Technology, the above problems are solved.


At present, the traditional express waybill is used: the courier picks up the door, the sender fills in the express waybill manually, and the goods are sent back to the courier company to enter the data. Using electronic face slips can reduce the number of entries and increase the amount of face slip information.



The face sheet printer provided by Xiamen Cashino Technology can also print 44mm, 58mm, 80mm size label paper or ordinary thermal paper, whether it is an electronic face sheet or a thermal receipt, it can be easily printed. A variety of interfaces are available to cooperate with mobile terminals. It is an excellent printing device that improves efficiency and reduces costs.


Suggested items :CSN-400,CSN-310,K-380


© Copyright: 2022 Xiamen Cashino Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Send A Message

Send A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.