المحمولة والطابعات الحصول على المزيد والمزيد من الاهتمام الصناعة

  • 2016-06-23

الآن ، مع تطوير المكاتب المتنقلة في السوق مجموعة متنوعة من مكتب الطباعة تم تجهيز المعدات مع المزيد من الميزات سهلة الاستخدام وشاملة ، "دابر" المنتجات تنطبق على مجالات أكثر اتساعا. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعملون خارج المنزل, دفتر أو المحمولة والطابعات للحصول على المزيد والمزيد من صناعة الاهتمام.

سابقا ، فإنها غالبا ما تواجه محرج: مثل الخدمات المصرفية والتأمين والصناعة المهنيين إلى معرفة العملاء في حاجة ماسة إلى العقد لا يمكن أن على الفور طباعة الإيصال. لمسافات طويلة السائقين وشرطة المرور لا يمكن أن طباعة التذكرة ، الناس الذين يسافرون كثيرا و لا يمكن دائما على الفور تخزين الكمبيوتر التحرير والقلق ، والتي تسمح للشخص أن يذهب إلى التفاوض أو المكتب الأطراف لا تفعل شيئا.

الآن ، في الاتجاه المحمول الذكي مكتب ظهرت في السوق مجموعة متنوعة من المكتب التجاري طابعة محمولة أو آلة واحدة ، هذه الأجهزة المحمولة ، وليس إلا صنعة بديعة ، الحقيبة يمكن وضعها بعيدا كفاءة العمل تحسين فعالية الحل إلى الحاجة إلى المزيد من مكتب متنقل الناس.


CASHINO المحمولة والطابعات مع حجم صغير ، الطباعة السريعة, طويل وقت العمل المتواصل. يمكن أن يتم تطبيق على نطاق واسع أساسا في شرطة المرور سيارة أجرة قراءة العداد ، توزيع التبغ, صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات وغير ذلك.

بالنسبة مزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى visit:www.cashinotech.com

© حقوق النشر: 2021 Xiamen Cashino Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

إرسال رسالة

إرسال رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

?>
Menu

+86-592-5517253

Sincerely Bring Most Valuable Printing Solution to Your Business

Home>> Industry Information
Industry InformationMore

Portable printers get more and more industry attention

2016-06-23

Now, with the development of mobile office, market a variety of office printing equipment is equipped with features and more user-friendly and comprehensive, "dapper" products applied to areas more extensive. For those who work outside the home, a notebook or portable printers get more and more industry attention.

Previously, they often encounter embarrassing: such as banking, insurance industry professionals to go out to see clients in urgent need of the contract could not immediately print out a receipt. Long-haul drivers and traffic police can not be printed ticket, people who travel often and can not always immediately stored computer editing and worry, all of which allow a person to go out to negotiate or office parties do nothing.

Now, in the trend of intelligent mobile office, appeared on the market a variety of commercial office portable printer or one machine, these portable devices, not only exquisite workmanship, the bag can be put away, working efficiency is improved, effective solution to the need for more mobile office people.


CASHINO portable printers with small size, fast print, long-time continued work. It can be widely application mainly in the Traffic Police, taxi meter reading, distribution of tobacco, food and beverage industry and so on.

For more information, please visit:www.cashinotech.com

Previous:Causes of thermal printer illegible

Next :Celebrate Chinese Dragon Boat Festival

Leave Message
Please feel free to contact us.

Xiamen Cashino Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd is a high-tech enterprise founded in 2011, as a professional printing solutions providers and highly specialized in R&D, manufacturing and marketing of Portable ticket printer,Kiosk ticket printer, Panel mount printer, POS printer,Barcode printer, p

Newsletter

For immediate assistance with sales, service or support, please call (0086) 592-5517253.

Contact us

  • Tel:

    +86-592-5517253

  • Fax:

    +86-592-5231815

  • E-mail: sales@csntek.com
  • Add:

    4/F,No.318 Tongji South Road,Jimei District, Xiamen, China

 
service online