احتفال مهرجان قوارب التنين الصيني

  • 2016-06-12

الصينية Gragon مهرجان قوارب كما هو معروف دوانوو مهرجان( مهرجان قوارب التنين ), الذي يصادف اليوم الخامس من الشهر القمري الخامس من كل عام. والتي طويل تاريخ من أكثر من 2000 سنة ، يعود تاريخها إلى فترة الدول المتحاربة (B. C 403-ب-ج 221), الصينية مهرجان قوارب التنين هو واحد من أهم ثالث القمر المهرجانات في الصين جنبا إلى جنب مع مهرجان الربيع ومهرجان منتصف الخريف.

أسطورة

التنين مهرجان قوارب يمكن أن ترجع إلى 2000 عام مضت و الأساطير حول مهرجان كثيرة. واحد الأكثر شهرة حول ذكرى تشو يوان ، ملحوظة الرسمية باتريوت الشاعر خلال فترات الربيع والخريف.

Qu يوان هامة الرسمية خلال فترات الربيع والخريف في تشو الدولة ، التي كانت تقع اليوم في مقاطعة هوبي في وسط الصين. خلال الحياة دافع بقوة التوصية المواهب من جميع الاجتماعية المستويات ، إثراء البلاد وبناء القوات العسكرية. ومع ذلك ، دعاة رفضت بشدة من قبل أعضاء الأرستقراطية كما أنه من شأنه أن يدمر مصالحهم. ثم تشو يوان أجبر على الاستقالة ونفي إلى منطقة نائية من البلاد ، والتي كان الوقت عندما كتب الكثير من المشاهير القصائد للتعبير عن المحبة عن تشو الدولة.

في ب. ج 278 ، عاصمة الدولة تشو تم القبض عليه من قبل تشين الجيش. وكان تشو يوان حتى الحزن الذي انتحر في Miluo النهر بعد سماع الأخبار على الخامس من الشهر القمري الخامس. المحليين كانوا حزين جدا عن الموت محترمة الشاعر الدولة الرسمية. كل عام في هذا اليوم أن الفنون الشعبية نحتفل به بشكل عفوي.

تناول Zongzi

بعد تشو يوان انتحر في Miluo النهر الصيادين حاولت من الصعب العثور على جثته لكنه فشل. بعض السكان المحليين رمى لفائف الأرز والبيض واللحوم في النهر لإطعام المخلوقات تحت النهر ، على أمل أنها لن تأكل جثة تشو يوان. سنوات في وقت لاحق من الناس تستخدم أوراق لف لفائف الأرز ، شددت لهم الملونة المواضيع التي المعروف Zongzi ( البني الفرعية ).

الآن تناول Zongzi أصبحت جزءا لا يتجزأ من مهرجان قوارب التنين الاحتفال. في جنوب الصين تقريبا كل أسرة سوف يأكل zongzi عندما المهرجان يأتي. الناس يمكن أيضا شراء zongzi في المخازن أو من الشارع البائعين.


© حقوق النشر: 2021 Xiamen Cashino Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

إرسال رسالة

إرسال رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

?>
Menu

+86-592-5517253

Sincerely Bring Most Valuable Printing Solution to Your Business

Home>> Industry Information
Industry InformationMore

Celebrate Chinese Dragon Boat Festival

2016-06-12

Chinese Gragon Boat Festival is also known as Duanwu Festival(端午节), which falls on the fifth day of the fifth lunar month every year. Which a long history of over 2000 years, dating back to the Warring States Period (B.C 403-B.C 221), Chinese Dragon Boat Festival is one of the most three important lunar festivals in China, along with Spring Festival and Mid-autumn Festival.

 

Legend

Dragon Boat Festival can be traced back to 2000 years ago and legends about the festival are many. The most famous one is about commemorating Qu Yuan, a notable official and patriot poet during the Spring and Autumn Periods.

Qu Yuan was an important official during the Spring and Autumn Periods in the Chu State, which was located in today’s Hubei Province in Central China. During his life he strongly advocated recommending talents from all social levels, enriching the country and building up the military forces. However, his advocates were strongly rejected by members of aristocracy as it would destroy their interests. Then Qu Yuan was forced to resign and was banished to the remote area of the country, which was the time when he wrote a lot of famous poems to express his loving for the Chu State.

In B.C 278, the capital of Chu State was captured by the Qin Army. Qu Yuan was so sorrow that he committed suicide into Miluo River after hearing the news on the fifth of the fifth lunar month. Locals were very sad about the death of their respectable poet and state official. Every year on this day folklores would commemorate him spontaneously.

Eating Zongzi

After Qu Yuan committed suicide in Miluo River, fishermen tried hard to find his body but failed. Some locals threw rice rolls, eggs and meat into the river to feed creatures under the river, hoping they wouldn’t eat the body of Qu Yuan. Years later people used leaves to roll the rice rolls and tightened them with colorful threads, which is known as Zongzi (棕子).

Now eating Zongzi has become an indispensable part of Dragon Boat Festival celebration. In southern China almost every household will eat zongzi when the festival comes. People can also buy zongzi in the stores or from street vendors.


Previous:Portable printers get more and more industry attention

Next :CASHINO pos printer with Google cloud print

Leave Message
Please feel free to contact us.

Xiamen Cashino Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd is a high-tech enterprise founded in 2011, as a professional printing solutions providers and highly specialized in R&D, manufacturing and marketing of Portable ticket printer,Kiosk ticket printer, Panel mount printer, POS printer,Barcode printer, p

Newsletter

For immediate assistance with sales, service or support, please call (0086) 592-5517253.

Contact us

  • Tel:

    +86-592-5517253

  • Fax:

    +86-592-5231815

  • E-mail: sales@csntek.com
  • Add:

    4/F,No.318 Tongji South Road,Jimei District, Xiamen, China

 
service online