مرحبا بكم CASHINO الصغيرة الطباعة في العالم

  • 2016-07-04

التكنولوجيا لقد تغيرت الحياة في كل مكان. منذ عام 1983 الأولى في العالم باليد الهواتف اللاسلكية اليوم تأتي في ضوء نماذج مختلفة من الهواتف النقالة ، يمكننا أن نرى أن الناس في السعي من الاتصالات السريعة مع التركيز أيضا على المنتج في حد ذاته يجلب خفيفة الوزن ومدمجة.

الآن ، الصغرى printer وقد تم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في جميع مناحي المجتمع ، مثل محلات السوبر ماركت والمتاجر والبنوك انتظار الشرطة المتنقلة نظام المرافق ، قراءة العداد وهلم جرا. ولكن نحن ندرك أن درجة والصغرى الطابعة لا أود أن CASHINO الطابعة على سبيل المثال تعطيك موجز تفسير.

التصنيف

1. الطباعة الأساليب: مصفوفة الطابعات, الطابعات الحرارية.

دوت ماتريكس للطباعة يستخدم لطباعة إبرة ضرب الشريط, الشريط الحبر المطبوعة على ورقة الطباعة. على سبيل المثال PDM-02 .

الطباعة الحرارية عن طريق التدفئة المغلفة ورقة الطباعة الحرارية المتوسطة تلون. بالنسبة سبيل المثال PTP-II , PTP-III , CSN-A1 .


2. البيانات ناقل الحركة: السلكية واللاسلكية.

اللاسلكية الصغيرة الطابعة باستخدام الأشعة تحت الحمراء أو تقنية بلوتوث, واي فاي على بيانات الاتصال كابل مايكرو الطباعة من خلال مسلسل, مواز, USB, واجهات شبكة الاتصال وغيرها من الوسائل البيانات والاتصالات.


3. مكان العمل: المحمولة والطابعات سطح المكتب نقاط البيع الطابعات المدمجة الصغيرة الطابعات.

المحمولة البسيطة الطابعات مع أصغر بطارية تعمل بالطاقة باستخدام الأشعة تحت الحمراء أو تقنية بلوتوث البيانات والاتصالات وبعض استخدام واجهة USB لنقل البيانات ، تستخدم أساسا لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات النقالة ، مثل الشرطة المتنقلة النظام ، الإدارات الحكومية المحمول نظام إنفاذ القانون في الهواء الطلق معدات التفتيش, نظم النقل والإمداد وغيرها من التسليم.

سطح المكتب نقاط البيع الطابعات عادة وضعها على سطح المكتب تسلسلي أو متوازي البيانات الواردة من قبل الطباعة المستخدمة عادة في آلات نقاط البيع الصغيرة تذكرة الطباعة أو طباعة نتائج الاختبار مع الصك.

جزءا لا يتجزأ من مايكرو الطابعات. بالمعنى الدقيق للكلمة, جزءا لا يتجزأ الصغرى الطابعة لا يمكن اعتبارها كاملة المنتج, ولكن المنتج المكون. تستخدم عادة في الطباعة على جزءا لا يتجزأ من الأجهزة المضمنة أو أجهزة الصراف الآلي وغيرها من قائمة انتظار الطباعة.

في الواقع, كما يمكن القيام به في العديد من الطرق المختلفة الأخرى التصنيف ، مثل مختلفة ورقة عرض الفواتير المطبوعة: 58mm, 80mm, وما إلى ذلك ؛ طباعة الباركود تسميات: 2 بوصة ، 3 بوصة 4 بوصة. يمكنك أيضا الضغط على وسائل الإعلام المطبوعة أن نميز بين: دعم الطباعة العادية الورق الحراري أو اثنين أو ثلاثة أضعاف ورق الكربون الحرارية العلامة, العلامة, غسلها علامة لذلك في وسائل الإعلام المختلفة.

لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى visit:www.cashinotech.com

© حقوق النشر: 2021 Xiamen Cashino Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

إرسال رسالة

إرسال رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

Menu

+86-592-5517253

Sincerely Bring Most Valuable Printing Solution to Your Business

Home>> Industry Information
Industry InformationMore

Welcome to CASHINO micro printing world

2016-07-04

Technology has changed life everywhere. Since 1983 the world's first hand-held wireless phones today come to light various models of mobile phones, we can see that people in the pursuit of fast communications while also focusing on the product itself bring lightweight, compact.

Now, micro-printer has been widely applied to all walks of society, such as supermarkets, convenience stores, banks Queue, mobile police system, utility meter reading and so on. But we recognize that the degree of micro-printer is not high, I would like to CASHINO printer, for example, give you a brief explanation.

Classification

1.   Printing Methods: Dot matrix printers, thermal printers.

Dot matrix printing is used to print the needle hit the ribbon, the ribbon of ink printed on the print paper. For example PDM-02.

Thermal printing is by way of heating coated thermal printing paper medium discoloration. For instance PTP-II, PTP-III, CSN-A1.


2.   Data transmission: Wired, Wireless.

Wireless micro printer using infrared or Bluetooth, WIFI for data communication, cable micro printing through serial, parallel, USB, network interfaces and other means of data communication.


3.   Workplace: Portable printers, Desktop POS printers, Embedded micro printers.

Portable mini printers with smaller, battery-powered, using infrared or Bluetooth technology for data communication, and some use the USB interface for data transmission, mainly used for a variety of mobile applications, such as mobile police system, government departments, mobile law enforcement system, outdoor equipment inspection, logistics systems and other delivery order.

Desktop POS printers usually placed on the desktop serial or parallel data received by printing, normally used for POS machines small ticket printing or print the test results with the instrument.

Embedded micro printers. Strictly speaking, the embedded micro-printer can not be considered a complete product, but a product of the component. Commonly used for printing on embedded instrumentation, embedded or ATM machines, and other print Queue.

 

In fact, it also can be done in many different ways other classification, such as different paper width, bills printed: 58mm, 80mm, etc; barcode printing labels: 2-inch, 3-inch, 4-inch. You can also press the print media to distinguish between: the support of ordinary printing thermal paper, two or triple carbon paper, thermal label, tag, washed Mark so on different media.

For more information, please visit:www.cashinotech.com

Previous:O2O E-commerce Future Trends CASHINO Thermal Receipt Printer

Next :Causes of thermal printer illegible

Leave Message
Please feel free to contact us.

Xiamen Cashino Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd founded in 2011, is a professional thermal printers providers and highly specialized in designing, developing, manufacturing and marketing of printing, located in beautiful city Xiamen, china.    With rich of experience and professional

Newsletter

For immediate assistance with sales, service or support, please call (0086) 592-5517253.

Contact us

  • Tel:

    +86-592-5517253

  • Fax:

    +86-592-5231815

  • E-mail: sales@csntek.com
  • Add:

    4/F,No.318 Tongji South Road,Jimei District, Xiamen, China

 
service online