نقاط البيع استلام الطابعة السوق في الهند

  • 2016-11-10

الهند وجود التكنولوجيا والدهاء السكان. في الهند, 65% من السكان العمر أدناه 35 سنوات, و 47% أقل من 20 سنة من العمر. بحلول عام 2020 ، متوسط العمر سكان الهند سيكون 29 عاما. تأثير هذه الديمغرافية شرائح والتغييرات اللاحقة في سلوك العملاء شجع تجار التجزئة على نشر أنظمة نقاط البيع في مختلف أشكال التجزئة.

حكومة الهند أيضا تخفيض الأساسية الرسوم الجمركية والضرائب واجب على مكونات عالية استيراد المنتجات مثل نقاط البيع الطابعات الذكية بطاقات. أيضا ، فقد سمح 100% من الاستثمارات الأجنبية المباشرة (FDI) في واحدة العلامة التجارية التجزئة و 51 ٪ من الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر في تجارة التجزئة متعددة العلامات التجارية. وقد اجتذب هذا أهمية الاستثمارات الأجنبية في البلاد. في عام 2016 ، فإن غالبية الاستثمارات الأجنبية في صناعة الملابس والأزياء ، العلامات التجارية الدولية مثل H&M دخول الهند.


هناك ثلاثة العوامل التي تسهم في نمو العالمية نقاط البيع استلام الطابعة السوق:

  • إيصالات نقاط البيع كأداة للتسويق
  • نقاط البيع نمو السوق بسبب الخطط الرئيسية للعمليات الأجهزة والبرمجيات
  • تزايد بائع التركيز على المشروعات متناهية الصغر والصغيرة والمتوسطة

شيامن Cashino هي المهنية الطابعات الحرارية المورد في الصين. نحن توريد الطابعات المحمولة, كشك الطابعات, طابعات نقاط البيع, جزءا لا يتجزأ من الطابعات وما إلى ذلك. هذا العام تم إطلاق جديد فعالة من حيث التكلفة POS printer.

CSN-80V نقاط البيع استلام الطابعة المدمجة وسريعة المتقدمة نقاط البيع استلام الطابعة الحرارية ، شريط رمز الطابعة. تمكين لك لإنتاج عالية الجودة إيصالات بسرعة وسهولة. مع وسيلة سهلة صيانة القاطع على براءة اختراع حياة طويلة الطباعة (LLP) تقنية قادرة على تمديد طباعة الحياة إلى أكثر من 100كم.وتشمل الميزات قطرة في ورقة التحميل ، RS232,USB,LAN ثلاثة منافذ قطع السيارات و حياة طويلة الحراري لرأس الطباعة.

POS receipt printer

© حقوق النشر: 2021 Xiamen Cashino Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

إرسال رسالة

إرسال رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

?>
Menu

+86-592-5517253

Sincerely Bring Most Valuable Printing Solution to Your Business

Home>> Industry Information
Industry InformationMore

POS Receipt Printer Market in India

2016-11-10

India has the presence of a tech-savvy population. In India, 65% of the population is aged below 35 years, and 47% is below 20 years of age. By 2020, the average age of Indian population will be 29 years. The influence of these demographic segments and the subsequent changes in customer behavior has encouraged retailers to deploy POS systems in the different retail formats.

The government of India has also reduced basic customs duty and excise duty on components of high-import products such as POS printers and smart cards. Also, it has allowed 100% foreign direct investment (FDI) in single-brand retail and 51% FDI in multi-brand retail. This has attracted significant foreign investments in the country. In 2016, the majority of foreign investments were made in the fashion and apparel industry, with international brands like H&M entering India.


There are three factors that are contributing to the growth of the global POS receipt printer market:

  • POS receipts as a marketing tool
  • POS market growth due to mPOS hardware and software
  • Growing vendor focus on MSMEs

Xiamen Cashino is a professional thermal printers supplier in China. We supply portable printers, kiosk printers, POS printers, embedded printers and so on. This year we launch a new cost-effective POS printer.

CSN-80V pos receipt printer is a compact, fast and advanced receipt pos thermal printer, and bar code printer. enabling you to produce high quality receipts quickly and easily. With an easy maintenance cutter and patented long life printing (LLP) technology, capable of extending print life to over 100km.Features include drop-in paper loading, RS232,USB,LAN three ports, auto cutter and a long life thermal print head.

POS receipt printer

Previous:Embedded Thermal Printer CSN-A1 in Platform Scale

Next :CASHINO Mobile Printer Market Opportunity

Leave Message
Please feel free to contact us.

Xiamen Cashino Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd founded in 2011, is a professional thermal printers providers and highly specialized in designing, developing, manufacturing and marketing of printing, located in beautiful city Xiamen, china.    With rich of experience and professional

Newsletter

For immediate assistance with sales, service or support, please call (0086) 592-5517253.

Contact us

  • Tel:

    +86-592-5517253

  • Fax:

    +86-592-5231815

  • E-mail: sales@csntek.com
  • Add:

    4/F,No.318 Tongji South Road,Jimei District, Xiamen, China

 
service online