إطلاق جديدة: سريع, صغيرة, موثوق كشك الطابعات KP-220

  • 2016-05-19

كشك أصبحت التكنولوجيا أداة شعبية لتجار التجزئة النقدية موزعات على اليانصيب و ماكينات التذاكر. العديد من مقدمي خدمات الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية وغيرها من المنظمات التي نأمل أن تجعل عملائها تجربة سهلة ، سريعة مفيدة ومريحة. CASHINO بتصنيع مجموعة واسعة كشك الطابعات مع سريعة وصغيرة ، موثوقة من الميزات والاكسسوارات لتناسب متطلبات ما يقرب من أي كشك التطبيق.

kiosk printer


صغيرة

كشك الطابعة KP-220 هو 58mm عرض نموذج يمكن أن تندرج في مساحة ضيقة. مع المبدعة الصغيرة تصميم هذه الوحدات توفر المرونة لدعم العديد من أنواع الخدمة الذاتية الجهاز.

سريع

كشك الطابعة KP-220 تحقيق سريع سرعة طباعة تصل إلى 220 ملم/ثانية. هذا غير مسبوقة كشك الطابعة الأداء يحسن تجربة المستخدم من خلال تسريع المعاملات مرات.

موثوق بها

كشك الطابعة KP-220 مع الدقة الهندسية وتصميم مضغوط. خدمة الحياة التقييم تشمل الحد الأدنى من 100 كم الطباعة على الأقل 0.5 مليون التخفيضات ، منذ فترة طويلة الحياة الاعتمادية. درجة الحرارة القصوى الدعم (0 إلى 60 درجة مئوية) يجعل هذه الوحدات مثالية للتطبيقات في الهواء الطلق. أيضا مع كامل أو جزئي كتر اختياري مزدوج رمز الاستجابة السريعة أكثر ملاءمة سوبر ماركت و التجزئة. مع ثبت الموثوقية ، KP-220 يتجنب مؤلمة التوقف ، يقلل التشغيل ، تكاليف الصيانة و توفر تجربة أفضل للمستخدم.

عن CASHINO

CASHINO مهنية الطابعات الحرارية مزود متخصصة في البحث وتطوير المنتجات في مجال الأوراق التجارية الطابعات ، قمنا بتطوير مجموعة متنوعة من الطابعات الحرارية, بار رمز الطابعات, جزءا لا يتجزأ من طابعة صغيرة طابعة التذاكر طابعات نقطية ، غيرها من استلام الطابعات بعد سنوات من التنمية والنمو ، الطابعة الآن أصبحت العلامة التجارية المعروفة في مجال أدوات خاصة, منتجات تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الحكومة, تعليم, تمويل, وسائل الإعلام, الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، والمستحضرات الصيدلانية ، الفنادق ، المطاعم ومراكز التسوق ومحلات السوبر ماركت وغيرها المجالات.

بالنسبة المزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى زيارة www.cashinotech.com



© حقوق النشر: 2020 Xiamen Cashino Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

إرسال رسالة

إرسال رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

?>
Menu

+86-592-5517253

Sincerely Bring Most Valuable Printing Solution to Your Business

Home>> Industry Information
Industry InformationMore

NEW Launch: Fast, Small, Reliable Kiosk Printers KP-220

2016-05-19

Kiosk technology has become a popular tool for retailers, cash dispensers to lottery and ticket machines. Many telecommunications providers and other organizations that hope to make their customers’ experience easy, fast, informative and convenient. CASHINO manufactures a wide range kiosk printers with fast, small, reliable of features and accessories to fit the requirements of nearly any kiosk application.

kiosk printer


Small

Kiosk printer KP-220 is 58mm width model, can fit into tight space. With an innovative small design, these units provide the flexibility to support many kinds of self-service device.

 

Fast

Kiosk printer KP-220 achieve fast print speed up to 220mm/sec. This unsurpassed kiosk printer performance optimizes the user experience by accelerating transaction times.

 

Reliable

Kiosk printer KP-220 with precision engineering and compact design. Service life ratings include a minimum of 100 km printing and at least 0.5 million cuts, for long-life dependability. Extreme temperature support (0 to 60 degrees C) makes these units ideal for outdoor applications. Also with full or partial cutter as optional, double QR code more convenient for supermarket and retails. With proven reliability, the KP-220 avoids painful downtime, minimizes operating and maintenance costs, and delivers a better user experience.

About CASHINO

CASHINO is a professional thermal printers provider, specializing in product research and development in the field of commercial paper printers, we have developed a variety of thermal printers, bar code printers, embedded printer, small ticket printer dot matrix printers and other receipt printers, after years of development and growth, the printer has now become a well-known brand in the field of special instruments, products widely used in government, education, finance, media, telecommunications, pharmaceuticals, hotels, restaurants, shopping malls, supermarkets and other fields.

For more information, visit www.cashinotech.com



Previous:Direct Thermal and Thermal Transfer Printing

Next :How to Select a Receipt Printer for Mobile POS

Leave Message
Please feel free to contact us.

Xiamen Cashino Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd founded in 2011, is a professional thermal printers providers and highly specialized in designing, developing, manufacturing and marketing of printing, located in beautiful city Xiamen, china.    With rich of experience and professional

Newsletter

For immediate assistance with sales, service or support, please call (0086) 592-5517253.

Contact us

  • Tel:

    +86-592-5517253

  • Fax:

    +86-592-5231815

  • E-mail: sales@csntek.com
  • Add:

    4/F,No.318 Tongji South Road,Jimei District, Xiamen, China

 
service online