العالمية نقاط البيع استلام الطابعة السوق خلال توقعات 2016-2020

  • 2016-10-25

وفقا the2016 نقاط البيع طابعة استلام تقرير السوق, إيصالات نقاط البيع كأداة للتسويق سوف يكون مفتاح سائق لنمو السوق. التجزئة والضيافة التركيز على تقديم شخصية و تجربة تفاعلية للمستهلكين. تركيب المتقدمة أنظمة نقاط البيع مع الطابعات يسمح التجار في التركيز على مجموعة من الموجهة لصالح العملاء حملات مثل تقديم قسائم خصم جنبا إلى جنب مع طباعة الفواتير على النمو وتوسيع قاعدة العملاء. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن المحطات أيضا تمكين برامج ولاء العملاء ، مما يؤدي إلى عبر بيع ، ما يصل بيع المنتجات جنبا إلى جنب مع التفاصيل المطبوعة.

الحرارية نقاط البيع استلام الطابعة شريحة تمثل غالبية أسهم السوق سوف يستمر لقيادة نقاط البيع استلام الطابعة السوق في السنوات القادمة. الطابعات الحرارية باستخدام الطباعة المباشرة و حساسة للحرارة تكنولوجيا طباعة الإيصالات و أيضا لديها العديد من المزايا على مدى تأثير استلام الطابعات مثل سرعة عالية ومنخفضة الضوضاء. أيضا, الطابعات الحرارية المتاحة مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة مثل بلوتوث ، Wi-Fi السحابية ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الطلب من الضيافة ، قطاعات تجارة التجزئة.

شيامن Cashino هو المهنية الطابعات الحرارية المورد في الصين. نحن توريد المحمولة والطابعات ، كشك الطابعات, طابعات نقاط البيع, جزءا لا يتجزأ من الطابعات وما إلى ذلك. هذا العام تم إطلاق جديدة فعالة من حيث التكلفة POS printer.

CSN-80V نقاط البيع استلام الطابعة المدمجة وسريعة المتقدمة استلام نقاط البيع طابعة حراري, و شريط رمز الطابعة. مما يتيح لك إنتاج عالية الجودة إيصالات بسرعة وسهولة. مع وسيلة سهلة الصيانة القاطع على براءة اختراع حياة طويلة الطباعة (LLP) التكنولوجيا قادرة على توسيع طباعة الحياة إلى أكثر من 100كم.وتشمل الميزات تحميل الورق بطريقة الإسقاط, RS232,USB,LAN ثلاثة منافذ قطع السيارات و حياة طويلة الحراري لرأس الطباعة.


POS receipt printer

حول الولايات المتحدة:

شيامن Cashino التكنولوجيا الالكترونية Co. ، Ltd

رقم الهاتف: +86-592-5517253

الفاكس: +86-592-5231815

البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]

© حقوق النشر: 2021 Xiamen Cashino Technology Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 شبكة مدعومة

top

إرسال رسالة

إرسال رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

Menu

+86-592-5517253

Sincerely Bring Most Valuable Printing Solution to Your Business

Home>> Industry Information
Industry InformationMore

GLOBAL POS RECEIPT PRINTER MARKET during forecast 2016-2020

2016-10-25

According to the2016 POS receipt printer market report, POS receipts as a marketing tool will be a key driver for market growth. The retail and hospitality sectors focus on offering a personalized and interactive experience for consumers. The installation of advanced POS systems with printers allows merchants to focus on a range of customer-oriented campaigns, such as offering discount vouchers along with printed bills, to grow and expand the customer base. Moreover, the terminals also enable loyalty programs for customers, leading to cross-selling and up-selling of products along with printed details.

 

The thermal POS receipt printer segment accounted for the majority of market shares and will continue to lead the POS receipt printer market in the coming years. Thermal printers using direct printing and heat-sensitive technology to print receipts and also has many advantages over impact receipt printers like high speed and low noise. Also, thermal printers are available with advanced technology like Bluetooth, Wi-Fi, and cloud, leading to their increased demand from the hospitality and retail sectors.

 

Xiamen Cashino is a professional thermal printers supplier in China. We supply portable printers, kiosk printers, POS printers, embedded printers and so on. This year we launch a new cost-effective POS printer.

CSN-80V pos receipt printer is a compact,fast and advanced receipt pos thermal printer, and bar code printer. enabling you to produce high quality receipts quickly and easily. With an easy maintenance cutter and patented long life printing (LLP) technology, capable of extending print life to over 100km.Features include drop-in paper loading, RS232,USB,LAN three ports, auto cutter and a long life thermal print head.


POS receipt printer

About us:

Xiamen Cashino Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

Tel: +86-592-5517253

Fax: +86-592-5231815

Email: sales@csntek.com

Previous:CASHINO Mobile Printer Market Opportunity

Next :Hot selling Mini Mobile portable Receipt Printer

Leave Message
Please feel free to contact us.

Xiamen Cashino Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd founded in 2011, is a professional thermal printers providers and highly specialized in designing, developing, manufacturing and marketing of printing, located in beautiful city Xiamen, china.    With rich of experience and professional

Newsletter

For immediate assistance with sales, service or support, please call (0086) 592-5517253.

Contact us

  • Tel:

    +86-592-5517253

  • Fax:

    +86-592-5231815

  • E-mail: sales@csntek.com
  • Add:

    4/F,No.318 Tongji South Road,Jimei District, Xiamen, China

 
service online